CULTURE

Your location:
Homepage
/
Celebrities and Peony

Chinese Peony Culture

Celebrities and Peony

  • Categories:Culture
  • Time of issue:2020-02-11 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Peony occupies a very high position in the minds of the Chinese and even the people of the world. Many literati, celebrities, and celebrities in the past love the peony. They not only love flowers, enjoy flowers, feast flowers, bear flowers, worship flowers, but also plant flowers, arrange flowers, write flowers, and have an inextricable bond with peony.

I. Emperor Sui and Peony

In 604, Emperor Yang Guang of the Sui Dynasty succeeded in Tianpi Xiyuan in Luoyang, the eastern capital. Emperor Sui Yang was curious about flowers and stones, and he went to Jiangnan three times to search. They also sent people to plant peony collected in various places in Xiyuan. According to the Tang Dynasty's "Haishan Ji", the emperor created two hundred miles of land for Xiyuan, and the world entered the flowers. Yizhou entered twenty peony, and there were flying red and Yuan Jiahong. Rare Yanhong, Yunhong, Celestial Red, Yifuhuang, Yan'an Yellow, Xianchunhong, Chaofengjiao and other precious varieties. In the royal garden, a large number of peonies were planted. This is the first time in history that we can see Emperor Sui's love for peonies.

 

Concubine Yang and Peony

Guiyang Yang is especially good at peony. During the Tang Kaiyuan years, the palace began to attach importance to peony, and several red, purple, light red, and white peony were planted in front of Shenxiangting in Xingqing and in the palace of Sheshan. At the beginning of the flower bloom, Yang Guifei took the ladies to tour the flowers, as if drunk. The fifth generation of Wang Renyu's "Kaiyuan Tianbao Relics" contained: "Yang Guozhong was first planted with a family of wood peony (that is, peony) because of his special concubine." Because of his special concubine, he loved peony, and Tang Minghuang also regarded it as a pet Peony was given to her brother.

 

Wu Zetian and Peony

Wu Zetian is the only emperor in Chinese history, a famous politician in the Tang Dynasty, and a native of Wenshui County.
In history, there was a legend that Wu Zetian derogated peony to Luoyang, describing Wu Zetian as a tyrant. Actually otherwise, she is a very affectionate person, and the county is especially good for peony. According to Shu Yuanyu's Peony Fuxue, "The hometown of Tianhou, Xihe, there are various fragrance houses, and peony under it, its flowers are special. Tianhou (Zhetian) sighs about the lack of Shangyuan, and transplants it for life." This justifies that Wu Zetian's hometown has long been planted with many peonies, and the county variety is "extraordinary", which has surpassed many varieties in Beijing. Therefore, the rare varieties in his hometown were moved to the capital. Later, when Wu Ze established the Wuzhou god capital in Luoyang, it was reasonable to bring some peony from Chang'an to Luoyang.

Four, Cixi and Peony

Cixi, the queen of the Qing Dynasty, has been influenced by the national traditional culture since she was a child, and she likes peony very much. Many peony were planted in the Imperial Palace Garden and other gardens. When she was in charge of the curtain, she established the peony as the national flower and built the national flower platform in the Summer Palace.

 

 

 

V. Pu Songling and Peony

Pu Songling, a famous writer and thinker in the Qing Dynasty, was good at using "ghost and god" novels to expose the dark side of reality, and compiled a book called "Liao Zhai Zhi Yi". The writing is smooth and profound, including two novels "Ge Jin" and "Xiang Yu" with peony as the theme. The fairy is written by flowers and the fairy is described by people. The article has a high appreciation value and historical data.
 

 

 

Li Bai's poems chant peony

The famous poems of the great Tang poet Li Bai's Chen Xiangting chanting peony have been chanted for thousands of years. It was said that one day Tang Xuanzong and Yang Gui watched the peony in Shenxiang Pavilion, and singer Li Guinian led a group of children to sing and sing. Tang Xuanzong said to Li Guinian, "How do you sing old words to connoisseurs and concubines? So, you quickly call Li Bai to write new words." Li Guinian rushed to the famous restaurant on Chang'an Avenue to find, and Li Bai Drinking with a few literati, already drunk. When Li Guinian conveyed his decree to him, he drunk his eyes a little, and slept a little bit unconsciously.
 
The imperial edicts cannot be mistaken. Li Guinian had to ask his followers to drag Li Bai to the horse immediately, and in front of the palace gate, he held them up with several people and pushed them to Tang Xuanzong. When Tang Xuanzong saw that Li Bai was drunk, he asked the courtier to take a rest on the jade bed, and ordered him to sober up the soup, and Yang Guifei asked someone to spray it with cold water. Li Bai lay on the jade bed and stretched his feet towards Collex, asking him to take off his boots. Helpless, Gaolishi had no choice but to squat down and take off his stomach for a while, and he was so busy that Li Bai awoke from a drunk dream. Tang Xuanzong asked him to write poems to boost his interest. Li Bai smiled slightly, picked up the pen, less than a moment of incense, has written three words in "Qing Ping Tiao":
 
(One)
Yun wants clothes and flowers,
Spring wind blows the threshold of Revlon.
If you do n’t see it in the mountains,
Suspected Xiangyao next month.
(two)
A branch of red scented fragrance,
Yunyu Wushan severed intestines.
Who will look like by asking Han Palace?
Poor Feiyan leaned on new makeup.
(three)
The famous flowers are in love with each other,
The king looks with a smile.
Explain the spring breeze of infinite hatred,
Shen Xiangting leaned to the north.
In these three poems, peony and Yang Guifei are written together. Flowers are people, and people are flowers. From a structural point of view, the first song was written from space and was introduced into Yuegong Yuanyuan. The second one was written from time and introduced to the balcony of King Chu Xiang, the court of Emperor Han Cheng. The third song returns to reality and points to the north of Axiangxiang Pavilion in the Tang Palace. The first spring breeze and the third spring breeze echo each other.
 
The first sentence of a poem, when I met Yun, I thought of the princess's plumage, and when I saw peony, I thought of the concubine Yurong. The next sentence, Revlon, further dyed the peony flower in the crystal dew, showing him exquisite and gorgeous, making the flower look more spiritual. The next two lines of imagination rise to the fairy worlds such as the mountains of the mother-in-law, Yutai, Yaotai and Yuegong. These scenes can only be seen over there, and Yang Fei is likened to a heavenly daughter.
 
The second song pointed out that King Chu Xiang had broken the intestines for the goddess of the gods, and that was the peerless beauty in front of her. Besides, Emperor Zhao Feiyan of Emperor Han Cheng had to rely on new makeup, where Yang Fei, who was so gorgeous in front of her eyes, didn't need fat powder, it was all natural and beautiful. Here to raise Yang Fei by lowering the goddess and Zhao Feiyan.
 
The third one and two combine the three peony, Yang Fei, and Xuanzong. The beauties of the country should refer to Princess Yang, and the word "spring breeze" in the third sentence is the pronoun of the king.
 
Tang Xuanzong was very satisfied with this poem. Later generations fabricated and said that Gaolishi took off his boots because of Li Bai's life and thought that he was insulted. He went to Yang Fei, saying that Li Bai used Fei Yan's skinny and Fei Yan's fat for personal communication Chifeng, the palace of Yang Fei's misconduct is unreliable.
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Share to:

Copyright © 2019 Baixiang County Peony Flower Development Co., Ltd.   冀ICP备12002402号    www.300.cn

CULTURE

汉牡丹文化

您现在的位置:
首页
/
名人与牡丹

汉牡丹文化

名人与牡丹

  • 分类:牡丹园文化
  • 发布时间:2020-02-11 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

        牡丹在国人乃至世界人的心目中占有很高地位,历代的许多文人墨客,社会名流,皇帝贵族无不喜欢牡丹。他们不仅爱花、赏花、宴花、结花、拜花,而且种花、插花、写花,与牡丹结下了不解之缘。

一、刘秀与牡丹

        据旧志县事记载,两汉期间,王莽篡夺汉室江山后,为斩草除根,派兵追杀汉室宗亲刘秀,一天刘秀逃到北郝村饥渴难忍,敲门求救:“给碗水喝,找个地方躲避一下”,因兵荒马乱,村民们不敢开门,隔着门说:“这村一没井、二没庙”你赶快往村外跑吧。刘秀无奈,长叹一声:“北郝村有一景。也没庙,也没井,土地爷住在墙窟窿”。话音刚落,只见后面烽烟滚滚,追兵将至,刘秀急忙打马扬鞭,跑到村口,见一断墙寺院乃弥陀寺,这里过去是弥陀寺,寺内有北殿、南殿、东殿和西殿,供奉着大小上千尊佛像。由于战事频仍,弥陀寺寺庙坍毁,刘秀进入弥陀寺后,见四处破壁残垣,无处藏身,而院内几株牡丹,倒也枝繁叶茂,便钻入牡丹丛中。刹那间牡丹舒枝展叶,鲜花盛开,把刘秀遮盖得严严实实。刘秀受到牡丹的蔽护,躲过了追杀。刘秀为答谢牡丹的救命之恩,在断壁上写下了“萧王避难过荒庄,井庙俱无甚凄凉。惟有牡丹花数株,忠心不改向君王”的诗句。后来刘秀在据此五里的鄗南千秋亭登基称帝,史称汉光武帝,柏乡牡丹也因此被称为汉代牡丹。 

二、隋炀帝与牡丹

        604年隋炀帝杨广继位,于东都洛阳天辟西苑。隋炀帝好奇花异石,曾三下江南搜寻。并派人将各地收集到的牡丹种植在西苑中。据唐人的<海山记>记载:炀帝辟地二百里为西苑,诏天下进花卉。易州进二十牡丹,有飞来红、袁家红。醉颜红、云红、天外红、一拂黄、延安黄、先春红、颤风娇等名贵品种。在皇家园林中,大量地种植牡丹,这是历史上的第一次,可见隋炀帝对牡丹的爱好。 

 

 

 

三、武则天与牡丹

        武则天是我国历史上的女皇帝,唐代著名的政治家,并州文水县人。
        在历史上曾有武则天贬牡丹到洛阳的传说,将武则天描写成一个暴君。其实不然,她是一个极富感情的人,并县尤好牡丹。据舒元舆《牡丹赋序》说:“天后之乡,西河也,有众香精舍,下有牡丹,其花特异,天后(则天)叹上苑之有缺,因命移植焉。”这正说明了武则天的家乡,早就种有许多牡丹,而县品种“特异”,已超过京城的许多品种,因此,将家乡的珍稀品种移到都城来。 后来,武则于在洛阳建立武周神都时,将长安的一些牡丹带到洛阳来,是合乎常理的事。

 

四、杨贵妃与牡丹

        杨贵妃尤好牡丹。唐开元年间,宫廷内开始重视牡丹,并在兴庆东沉香亭前、骊山行宫等处,栽植数种红、紫、浅红、通白等色牡丹。花初开,杨贵妃带众宫女游赏花间,如醉如痴。五代王仁裕<开元天宝遗事>载:“杨国忠初因贵妃专宠,上赐以木芍药(即牡丹)数本,植于家。”因贵妃专宠,喜爱牡丹,唐明皇也作为宠爱之物把牡丹赐给了她的哥哥。 

 

 

 

五、慈禧与牡丹

        慈禧,清代皇后,自幼受民族传统文化的薰陶,非常喜欢牡丹。在故宫御花园和其他园林园中种了许多牡丹,就在她“垂帘听政”时曾将牡丹定为国花,并于颐和园修筑国花台。

 

 

 

六、蒲松龄与牡丹

        蒲松龄,清代著名的文学家、思想家,他善于用“鬼神”小说来揭露现实的阴暗面,辑成《聊斋志异》一书。文笔流畅,寓意深长,其中有以牡丹为题材的两篇小说《葛巾》和《香玉》,以花写仙,以仙喻人,文章具有很高的欣赏价值和史料性。

 

 

 

七、李白题诗咏牡丹

        盛唐大诗人李白的沉香亭咏牡丹的名句,千百年来一直为人们所传诵。说的是一天唐玄宗与杨贵在沉香亭观赏牡丹,歌手李龟年领着一班子弟奏乐歌唱。唐玄宗对李龟年说:“赏名花,对艳妃,你们怎么演唱旧词?这样吧,你快召李白来写新词。”李龟年赶到长安大街有名的酒楼寻觅,果然李白正和几个文人畅饮,已经喝得酩酊大醉。当李龟年向他传达圣旨时,他醉眼微睁,半理不睬地睡过去了。

        圣旨是误不得的,李龟年只好叫随从把李白拖到马上,到了宫门前,又用几人左扶右持,推到唐玄宗面前。唐玄宗见李白 一醉如泥,便叫待臣搀到玉床休息,吩咐端来醒酒汤,杨贵妃叫人用冷水喷面解洒。李白躺在玉床把脚伸向高力士,要他脱靴。高力士无奈,只好憋着一肚子气蹲下 来为他脱,忙乱一阵,李白才从醉梦中惊醒。唐玄宗叫他快作诗助兴。李白微微一笑,拿起笔来,不到一炷香工夫,已经写成了《清平调》词三首:

(一)
云想衣裳花想容,
春风拂槛露华浓。
若非群玉山头见,
疑向瑶台月下逢。
(二)
一枝红艳露凝香,
云雨巫山枉断肠。
借问汉宫谁得似?
可怜飞燕倚新妆。
(三)
名花倾国两相欢,
长得君王带笑看。
解释春风无限恨,
沉香亭北倚阑干。

        这三首诗,把牡丹和杨贵妃交互在一起写,花即人,人即花,人面花光浑融一片,同蒙帝恩。从结构上看,第一首从空间写,引入月宫阆苑。第二首从时间写,引入楚襄王阳台,汉成帝宫廷。第三首归到现实,点明唐宫中的沉香亭北。以第一首春风与第三首春风,遥相呼应。

        一首第一句,见了云便想起贵妃的霓裳羽衣,见了牡丹花便想起贵妃玉容。下句露华浓,进一步点染牡丹花在晶莹的露水中显得他外娇艳,使花容人面更见精神。下两句想象升腾到王母娘娘住的群玉山、瑶台、月宫等仙人世界,这些景色只有那边才见,实把杨妃比作天女下凡。

        第二首指出楚襄王为中神女断肠,那及眼前的绝代佳人。再说汉成帝的皇后赵飞燕,还得倚仗新妆,那里及得眼前花容玉貌的杨妃,不须脂粉,全是天然绝色。这儿以压低神女和赵飞燕来抬高杨妃。

        第三首一、二句把牡丹、杨妃、玄宗三位融合一体。倾国美人当指杨妃,第三句中“春风”二字即君王之代词。

        唐玄宗对此诗很满意,后人编造说,高力士因李白命脱靴,认为受辱,乃向杨妃进谗,说李白以飞燕之瘦,讥杨妃之肥,以飞燕之私通赤凤,讥杨妃之宫闱不检,这是不可靠的。

扫二维码用手机看

分享到:

Copyright © 2020 柏乡县汉牡丹花卉开发有限责任公司 版权所有 网站建设:中企动力石家庄 冀ICP备12002402号-1 冀公网安备 13052402000136号